So, here I am in Seattle, doing touristy things like taking pictures of the Space Needle and going to see Bruce Lee’s grave. This morning we happened past an antiques store down by the waterfront so of course I couldn’t resist checking it out!
The first thing I saw was this sweet little luggage set – at only $18 for each piece I was nearly crying that I couldn’t have them.

SavedPicture-201385171147.jpg

There was a whole wall of old typewriters, some lovely furniture and even an old stove, apparently in working order. Look at these radios!

SavedPicture-201385172332.jpg

We walked around Seattle a bit more and eventually stopped at High Five Pie for, well, pie.

SavedPicture-201385171636.jpg
I had Salted Caramel Pear and my buddy Amy had Cherry Almond.

SavedPicture-201385171847.jpg
Later today we are heading to Goodwill! Like Macklemore, I’m going thrift shopping in Seattle. 😉

